Four Cups

Four Cups Participant’s Guide: God’s Timeless Promises for a Life of Fulfillment
By Chris Hodges / Tyndale Momentum18228205

Designed to be used in conjunction with the Group DVD study, this participant’s guide helps group members absorb and apply the teachings in the eight video lessons. Based on Exodus 6:6-7, the DVD and study guide help readers understand the four stages of spiritual growth and why they may be missing out on the joy Jesus promised his followers. Passover/Easter resource.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through Tyndale House book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”


Four main promises of God are revealed within four individual cups. Each cup is explained of which promise of God it holds. There is the cup of Sanctification, the cup of Deliverance, the cup of Redemption, and the cup of Praise. Four Cups tells us how we are to drink of each of these cups. 

I found Four Cups to be an excellent read. It is a book I will return to over and over again. It contained just what I needed to hear at just the right time in my life. Four Cups was uplifting and encouraging. Each and every page held me captivated and longing for more. There were many scripture verses supporting the content within the book.

I would highly recommend Four Cups to all readers!


Place Your Thoughts Here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s